It just means that only one person can answer it at a time. We can't see anyone else's answers to avoid everyone copying someone else's answer and getting "bested" for that answer they was not original. You will still get multiple answers to your questions, but the tutors who are answering can no longer see anyone else's first so all answers you see are original until you pick a "best answer".
Jun 11th, 2015
Did you know? You can earn $20 for every friend you invite to Studypool!