follow part A, B, and C


Question Description

Part A

Describe in a well-developed paragraph that incudes a thesis the development focus of each of these groups:

1. Middle Childhood
2. Adolescence
3. Early Adulthood
4. Middle Adulthood

Part B

  1. Describe how identity of self is developed in middle childhood and continued in adolescence, early adulthood, and middle adulthood, including one concrete example of how growth occurs for each stage.
  2. Explain how interpersonal relationships, including those from family and school, experience growth from childhood to adolescence to early and middle adulthood. Include a relevant personal example for each stage.
  3. Describe how intimacy is apparent in middle childhood and contrast this with intimacy in the adolescent and the young adult.
  4. Compare and contrast the physical and cognitive changes of early and middle adulthood.

Part C
Explain how what you have learned in this course has aided you in the understanding of the four stages covered so far: middle childhood, adolescence, early adulthood, and middle adulthood. Give an example for each stage that describes how you would apply the information learned in that stage to your future profession.

Tutor Answer

School: Boston College


Surname 1
Student’s Name
Professor’s Name

Part A
There are total of eight age groups while each has its own stage of development and
related tasks. The first age group is of infants and the related stage of development is trusts
vs. mistrust. The development task related with given age group is to provide attachment and
The rest age group is of early childhood and the stage of development includes
Autonomy vs. Shame and doubt. The development task for this group is to have potty
training and self-maintenance. The next age group is of schooling that includes initiative vs.
guilty and the related development tasks are academic success, making friends, social
competency and friendship.
The adulthood is also one of group that has middle and late adulthood. The stages of
development include intimacy vs. isolation, generativity vs. stagnation and integrity vs.
despair. The development tasks includes relationship management, nurturing children and to
provide wisdom to all.
Part B
1. The self-identity during middle childhood is developed through increased social
competency. The individual master skills during middle childhood as that are also considered
as school age and generally perform task with similar age group peers. The formal schooling

Surname 2
process that is done since person attends early adulthood continues ...

flag Report DMCA

Thanks for the help.

Outstanding. Studypool always delivers quality work.

Tutor was very helpful and took the time to explain concepts to me. Very responsive, managed to get replies within the hour.

Similar Questions
Related Tags

Brown University

1271 Tutors

California Institute of Technology

2131 Tutors

Carnegie Mellon University

982 Tutors

Columbia University

1256 Tutors

Dartmouth University

2113 Tutors

Emory University

2279 Tutors

Harvard University

599 Tutors

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2319 Tutors

New York University

1645 Tutors

Notre Dam University

1911 Tutors

Oklahoma University

2122 Tutors

Pennsylvania State University

932 Tutors

Princeton University

1211 Tutors

Stanford University

983 Tutors

University of California

1282 Tutors

Oxford University

123 Tutors

Yale University

2325 Tutors