Discussion Response Personal Interests & Hobbies

Anonymous
timer Asked: Feb 1st, 2019
account_balance_wallet $5

Question Description

Hi guys,

I am 23 years old, I am originally from Mexico City. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking and traveling. I am taking this class online because it’s convenient and works with my schedule. My goals for this course is to become a better reader and writer, I believe that this course will be highly beneficial. I want to be able to share my thoughts, feelings and imagination through writing.

Future educational plan is to obtain a BA in Child Development and minor in Women Studies. I love working with children and women especially immigrants that are victims of domestic violence and rape. I enjoy reading non-fiction books, and blogs, I find them to be very educational and fun to read. Of course it all depends on the topic. As for writing, I like to write in my journal about how my day/week week went. I don’t have a specific topic that I write about, I like jotting down my ideas, I find it to be a stress reliever

Tutor Answer

MasterMcPhee
School: Cornell University

hello please find the attached document. thanks alot

RUNNING HEAD: DISCUSSION POSTS

1

Discussion posts
Course title:
Student name:
School affiliation:
Professor’s name:
Date

DISCUSSION POSTS

2

Reply ...

flag Report DMCA
Review

Anonymous
Excellent job

Similar Questions
Hot Questions
Related Tags
Study Guides

Brown University





1271 Tutors

California Institute of Technology




2131 Tutors

Carnegie Mellon University




982 Tutors

Columbia University





1256 Tutors

Dartmouth University





2113 Tutors

Emory University





2279 Tutors

Harvard University





599 Tutors

Massachusetts Institute of Technology



2319 Tutors

New York University





1645 Tutors

Notre Dam University





1911 Tutors

Oklahoma University





2122 Tutors

Pennsylvania State University





932 Tutors

Princeton University





1211 Tutors

Stanford University





983 Tutors

University of California





1282 Tutors

Oxford University





123 Tutors

Yale University





2325 Tutors