Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your question!
Cost per week = cost of parts + cost of labor + marketing + overhead cost
= $ 12x + $1500 , where x is the number of calculators made per week.
To break even, where cost = sales
30x = 12x + 1500
x=83 calculators must be sold
To show profit the company must produce and sell more than 83 calculators.
Content will be erased after question is completed.
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we will email you a link to reset your password.
Forgot your password?