you can deactivate your account and your information like posta picture etc. will still be there when you reactivate it.iyour account will not be deleted unless you yourself delete it by clicking the delete button.
but some users experienced having their acoount deleted after 4-5 months of deactivating their account.
Aug 12th, 2013
Studypool's Notebank makes it easy to buy and sell old notes, study guides, reviews, etc.