Hey there, thanks for waiting! Attached are your answers. Also, please check the given numbers in the document file. The pictures of your questions are kinda blurry. If there's a difference between I used and the actual given, feel free to tell me so I could adjust your answers ASAP. Thank you! :)
1. A company has a contribution margin ratio of 25%; a unit contribution margin of $15; and
fixed costs of $30,000.
What is the break-even in sales dollars?
Break-even point (sales dollar) = Total Fixed Expenses ÷ Contribution Margin Ratio
Break-even point (sales dollar) = $30,000 ÷ 0.2...
15 Million Students Helped!
Sign up to view the full answer