The original plan for the project was for it to last one year at a cost
of $100,000. Using the following information, calculate SPI, ETC, and EAC:
Planned value = $45,000
Earned Value = $37,000
CV = - $12,000
SPI = EV/PV=37000/45000 =0.822
CV= -12000 =EV-AC= 37000-AC
AC = 37000-(-12000)=49000
CPI =37000/49000= 0.7551
Assumption 1: Cost over run not one time
EAC = BAC/CPI =100000/0.7551 =132432.43
Assumption 2: Cost overrun onetile
EAC= AC+(BAC-EV)= 49000+(100000-37000)=112000
ETC =EAC -AC
ETC= 132432.43- 49000=83432.43
There are other assumptions too.
Content will be erased after question is completed.
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we will email you a link to reset your password.
Forgot your password?