Fixed Cost = $800,000
Profit = $35,000
Contribution Margin = $40
Volume to achieve a profit of $35,000 or revenue of $ 835,000 is =
835000/40 = 20875 Units
Content will be erased after question is completed.
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we will email you a link to reset your password.
Forgot your password?