View attached explanation and answer. Let me know if you have any questions.
A laptop or a desktop computer user may decide to get rid of a file on their device, say to
reduce the amount of space consumed or evening to prevent the file's access by other parties
(Ahmed, 2018). When this happens, the files are moved to the recycle bin. Therefore, this is an
excellent concept if one requires to restore the files. However, when a file is deleted, even from
recycle bin, it is hidden from the operating system and gone when another program overwrites it.
Therefore, this is the p...
15 Million Students Helped!
Sign up to view the full answer