i am stuck on the following problem. here is a pic of the problem
please include all work/how you got the answer. it will help me with future problems
thanks in advance
Gross Margin = $40-$20 = $20
SInce LIFO used cost is $20
Content will be erased after question is completed.
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we will email you a link to reset your password.
Forgot your password?