Dragon Slippers by Jessica Day George

Jun 30th, 2015
Studypool Tutor
Alabama State University
Course: general
Price: $25 USD

Tutor description

DRAGON SLIPPERS, the first of three enchanting DRAGON books from Jessica Day George! For Creel's continuing adventures, look for DRAGON FLIGHT and DRAGON SPEAR. Poor Creel. She can't believe her aunt wants to sacrifice her to the local dragon. It's a ploy to lure a heroic knight so that he will fight the dragon, marry Creel out of chivalrous obligation, and lift the entire family out of poverty. Creel isn't worried. After all, nobody has seen a dragon in centuries.

Word Count: 204
Showing Page: 1/1
A Darkness Strange and LovelybySusan DennardPerfect for fans of Libba Bray'sThe Divinersand Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel toSomething Strange and Deadlydelivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdr

Review from student

Studypool Student
" Excellent work as usual "
Ask your homework questions. Receive quality answers!

Type your question here (or upload an image)

1819 tutors are online

Brown University





1271 Tutors

California Institute of Technology




2131 Tutors

Carnegie Mellon University




982 Tutors

Columbia University





1256 Tutors

Dartmouth University





2113 Tutors

Emory University





2279 Tutors

Harvard University





599 Tutors

Massachusetts Institute of Technology



2319 Tutors

New York University





1645 Tutors

Notre Dam University





1911 Tutors

Oklahoma University





2122 Tutors

Pennsylvania State University





932 Tutors

Princeton University





1211 Tutors

Stanford University





983 Tutors

University of California





1282 Tutors

Oxford University





123 Tutors

Yale University





2325 Tutors