Hindus Astrology

May 20th, 2015
Studypool Tutor
York University
Course: general
Price: $25 USD

Tutor description

Now know more in details about the significations of planets and their knowledge shall be beneficial to all including astrologers and lovers of astrology.

Word Count: 687
Showing Page: 1/2
In Hindus Astrology, we have seven planets i.e. The Sun, The Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn apart from Two Nodes of the Moon i.e. Rahu and Ketu. Thus we have nine planets.2. By our sages and classics, some important significations have been attributed to all these planets and a knowledge of these significations is necessary for predications in any field of Astrology personal individual, national (Mundane astrology) and also in Horary (prashan kundli). For Example: The Sun represent the Government, King, Government Officials specially VIPs etc. and it has been seen that nor

Review from student

Studypool Student
" Posted this and got four bids within 15 minutes. Clearly lots of tutors on the platform, quality was pretty legit too. "
Ask your homework questions. Receive quality answers!

Type your question here (or upload an image)

1826 tutors are online

Brown University

1271 Tutors

California Institute of Technology

2131 Tutors

Carnegie Mellon University

982 Tutors

Columbia University

1256 Tutors

Dartmouth University

2113 Tutors

Emory University

2279 Tutors

Harvard University

599 Tutors

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

2319 Tutors

New York University

1645 Tutors

Notre Dam University

1911 Tutors

Oklahoma University

2122 Tutors

Pennsylvania State University

932 Tutors

Princeton University

1211 Tutors

Stanford University

983 Tutors

University of California

1282 Tutors

Oxford University

123 Tutors

Yale University

2325 Tutors